Die Chargen

Die Chargen der Aktivitas stellen sich vor:

Senior

Nico Ultsch

 

Email: senior@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 176 47793823

 

Consenior
Christian Siller

Email: consenior@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 173 2391644

Scriptor 
Franz Hildebrand

Email: scriptor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 179 4328412

Quaestor 
Kilian Heimlich

Email: quaestor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 1520 2849284

Fuxmajor

Tilman Friedrich

 

Email: fuxmajor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 162 4894110

Organisation 75. Stiftungsfest 2022

Frank Herrmann

 

Email: 75.stiftungsfest@rupertia-regensburg.de
 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© K.D.St.V. Rupertia im CV zu Regensburg