Die Chargen

Die Chargen der Aktivitas stellen sich vor:

Senior

Christian Siller

 

Email: senior@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 173 2391644

 

Consenior
Franz Hildebrand

 

Email: consenior@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 179 4328412

Scriptor 
Paul Saier

Email: scriptor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 174 4388264

Quaestor 
Nico Ultsch
Email: quaestor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 176 47793823

Fuxmajor

Thomas Müller

 

Email: fuxmajor@rupertia-regensburg.de
Tel: +49 157 32795746

Organisation 75. Stiftungsfest 2022

Frank Herrmann

 

Email: 75.stiftungsfest@rupertia-regensburg.de
 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© K.D.St.V. Rupertia im CV zu Regensburg